AHDOMN Album Experience Includes:

  • Signed copy of the CD
  • Album lyrics
  • Unreleased interviews with members Grant & Kenny discussing in-depth topics for each song on the album.
  • Unreleased studio footage
  • Unreleased songwriting/jam session footage
  • Unreleased footage from the making of the "Hades Heart" and "Deep in Space" music videos



  • Jupiter Hollow wristband
  • Digital acoustic EP "Crystal Silence in the Translucent Basement"



AHDOMN Tracklist:

1. Ascending

2. Hades Heart

3. Deep In Space

4. Over 50 Years

5. Mandating Our Existance

6. Null Without Praise:

Jupiter Hollow: AHDOMN CD