We made 200 limited-edition, signed copies of our debut EP. To say thank you for becoming a fan we want to send you a copy for FREE, if you cover the postage. You in?


Do Note: We had to set the price to $0.01 since our online store doesn't allow us to sell products for $0.00.


Odyssey EP contains the tracks:

1. Deep In Space

2. Ascending

3. Hades Heart

4. Over 50 Years

5. Odyssey


All store products are sold in USD.

1 of 200 Limited Edition Signed Odyssey CD

SKU: 364215375135191
$10.00 Regular Price
$0.01Sale Price